Picture Of Harrysong Right About Now EP

Free Download Harrysong  Right About Now EP | Download Right About Now by Harrysong EP

Famous Nigeria music star, Harrysong has dropped his much anticipated project titled “Right About Now EP”.

This New released project ‘Right About Now EP’ is filled with wonderful and magnificent hit tracks that helps keep the body and soul together this Project contains 9 solid tracks which features top rated music stars DavidoStonebwoyRudeboy and others who delivers as usual.

Harrysong – Right About Now EP Tracklists

1. Intro (feat. Sheye Banks) [Kumbaya] || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Falling for You || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. E Be You || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Konna (feat. Rudeboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Deliver Me (feat. H hiro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Apianko (feat. Stonebwoy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Bum Bum Bum (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Isioma || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Oppressor (feat. Toofan) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here