Photo of Tems For Broken Ears Ep Mp3 Download

Tems – For Broken Ears Ep Mp3 Download

Prolific and creative Rebel music frontier, Tems has come out to serve yet another impressive long awaited project EP tagged “For Broken Ears” available for fast download.

Of her released extended play (EP) project titled “For Broken Ears” which consist of 7 wonderful music tracks.

Temilade Openiyi (Tems) was born in Lagos State , Nigeria, on July 23rd, 1996. She led a truly easy and straightforward life, having grown up with a single mother. At a very early age, she discovered her music talent after entering the choir of her church.

Before proceeding to Dowen College in Lekki, she had her early primary education in Lagos. She gained admission to study economics at the University of South Africa after receiving her SSCE.

Mp3 Download

Tems – For Broken Ears EP Tracklist

1. Interference || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ice T || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Free Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Temilade (interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. Higher || DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. Damages || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. The Key || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here